While we aim at a complete and correct list of credits, mistakes do occasionally happen. Contact us if we forgot you and we will add you immediately.

Original author:
Alfredo K. Kojima

Michael Vogt
Gustavo Niemeyer

Enrico Zini
Sebastian Heinlein
Panu Matilainen

Daniel Paarmann

Vital Khilko (Belarusian)
Keld Simonsen (Danish)
Michael Vogt (German)
Sebastain Heinlein (German)
Francisco Javier F. Serrador (Spanish)
Mathieu Roy (French)
Mauro Colorio (Italian)
Luigi Maselli (Italian)
Daisuke Suzuki (Japanese)
Vincent van Adrighem (Dutch)
Emil (Polish)
Marcia Norie Nakaza (Portugese)
Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo (Portugese)
Sviatoslav Sviridov (Russian)
Vitaly Lipatov (Russian)
Rail Aliev (Turkish)
Anthony Fok (Chinese)
Alwin Meschede (German)
Liu Songhe (Chinese)
Ossama Khayat (Arabic)


Feel free to send feedback about synaptic to the mailing list or the authors directly. Any suggestions, bugreports or feature requests are welcome.

Mailinglist: You can subscribe to the mailinglist for synaptic via the web frontend: subscribe here.


Help is always welcome!
We always need coders, testers or translators.

 Last change: 25. March 2005 Design 2004 © by Daniel Paarmann